tl_files/sites/physicalplant/resources/My Pictures/564634_logo-sodexo_english.pngPHYSICAL PLANT OPERATIONS

tl_files/sites/physicalplant/resources/My Pictures/image297.gif

 

tl_files/sites/physicalplant/resources/banner_images/Employee Pictures/Richard.JPG  Richard Chapman, Chief Engineer

    Phone: (902) 585-1540
    Email: richard.chapman@acadiau.ca
 

tl_files/sites/physicalplant/resources/My Pictures/Employee Pictures/Pierre.JPG  Pierre Richard CET, Systems Engineering Manager

   Phone: (902) 585-1654
   Email: pierre.richard@acadiau.ca                                                   

 

 tl_files/sites/physicalplant/resources/My Pictures/Employee Pictures/Dave.jpg Dave Watson, Trades Manager

    Phone: (902) 585-1663
    Email: dwatson@acadiau.ca

 

tl_files/sites/physicalplant/resources/banner_images/Employee Pictures/Me.JPG Bertrand Gloeckner FMP, Energy, Supply&Operations Manager

    Phone: (902) 585-1539
    Email:bertrand.gloeckner@acadiau.ca   
 

tl_files/sites/physicalplant/resources/My Pictures/Employee Pictures/Marilyn.jpg  Marilyn Kaizer, Operations Control Center

     Phone: (902) 585-1444
     Email: physical.plant@acadiau.ca
 

tl_files/sites/physicalplant/resources/My Pictures/Employee Pictures/Cindy.JPG  Cindy Nicholls, Supply Management

    Phone: (902) 585-1541
    Email: cindy.nicholls@acadiau.ca

 

 Vanessa Atwell, Supply Management/Health & Safety

    Phone: (902) 585-1621
    Email: vanessa.atwell@acadiau.ca